| Tag before leaving okay sweeties. :D |
|
Let me hear you call my name.
Aryani, (:
I'd love to write my portfolio here. But I believe that you can know more about me through my posts.
No one reads this damn blog anyways. (:
More than words.
I have Twitter, Formspring and Facebook. Twitter: http://twitter.com/ThatAwesomeYani Facebook: Aryani Ramlan Enjoy my rants. (: You know you love me, too.
Layout is by Cia: (Blog | Acc)Icons/banners are from: Stopthetime / Reviviscent respectively. Links inspiration are from: Alissa. xoxo |
Sunday, June 6, 2010
Though that previous post has been there for ages, I shall keep my promise and introduce myself here. (: Hey, I'm Aryani. Please, call me Yani. And I love animals. I'm proud to be a vegetarian. But sometimes, I forget myself, and eat that juicy fish or chicken. So, let's not call myself a vegetarian. Cause I always get criticised by people for not bring true to what I am. Thanks so much people. I'm just a 13 going 14 teenager. I'm unaware of the surroundings around me. Though I keep updated with celebrities news and all. Cause my friend thinks I'm slow. Deal with that. (: And oh, I love biting stuff. HAHA. When I was a baby, my pacifier had a hole. Why? Cause of moi. And you know how baby cribs has a lock on it? And even if the baby stands up, it won't even be able to escape out? Well, somehow, I managed to climb out of my crib. HAHA. I'm an aggressive person. And way too emotional. I may be crazy with my friends. But when you insult me, or even make nasty remarks about myself, I just go quiet. All day long. And when a guy crushes my heart, I totally switch off everything. My brain, my heart, my body. Just like how my ex-boyfriend crushed my heart and during exams finals last year. I flunked all of my exams. And all my teachers just looked down on me. And keep saying how disappointed they are. So, at this blog, I'll just write down all my thoughts, feelings and stuff like that. So, I apologise if all my rants are boring and all. I like to write down or pen down my thoughts cause I don't say it to anyone else. Cause I believe that I'm troubling them cause they have their own problems. So yeah. Don't hesitate to ask me any questions. (: Cause I love helping people. I'll put up a formspring sooner or later. And CHANGE THE DAMN SKIN. (: None of my friends and family know about this blog. So, hopefully, I don't bump into them in this cyber crazy world. Hey, if you didn't notice it, everyone became tech-savvy overnight. I mean, my mom has Facebook! MY MUM! Omg. /: Sayonara. (: Remember! Don't hesitate to ask me any questions about relationships and stuff like that. Though, I'm not an expert at it. I give good advices. Well, that's what most of my friends say. (: I'm having a Councillor gathering at 5pm. I guess I'll stop typing here. Cause I know I'll just go typing on and on. And possibly, I would have those finger cramps. Hey, there's a possibility! 7 June 2010. 2.10 p.m. Singapore. Pop.
Saturday, December 12, 2009
![]() Having to live in this weird planet called Earth and in this weird dimension in the 20th century for 13 years has really made a humongous impact on me as I walked through different aspects of life. And when I say humongous, I mean big. REALLY BIG. I went through different undescripable emotions. Well, I can describe them. But when I went through them, I can't describe it. After all the fiasco, then, can I describe it. Its kind of weird. Somehow. After countless nights of crying myself to sleep. Every human being in this world has surely encountered a moment when they're green-eyed or, in just a simple seven letter word, 'Jealous'. Its unfair, really. 'Cause you can't help it! And sometimes, people know, which is embarrassing. In my honest opinion, Jealousy, is an expression or nonetheless, emotion, which could not be overcome with. It comes naturally. Sometimes, in some cases, Jealousy can get out of control and hence, things can get really ugly. I, in particular, can get easily jealous. Being in love, no wait, I'm just a thirteen year old teenager. Let me rephrase that. Being in a childish relationship, I often get jealous if my 'boyfriend' , or so-called childish partner of a different sex, will talk to another girl. Or flirting. But, I don't do anything though. 'Cause I know he's true to me. Obviously, I'm wrong. Surprise, surprise. He broke up with me and 'stead' with that girl he was flirting with. Of course, that relationship is history. Being in countless childish relationships really made me realise that its childish! Mind you, I'm wasn't in countless relationships. I'm just lazy to count. After watching romance movies, reading Love stories, watching dramas that have tons of conflicts inside which involves LOVE, I really realised that well, I'm too young to be in a relationship. DUH. I'm just 13 for goodness sake. So, I stopped. I stopped being in childish relationships. But, of course, I didn't stop having crushes on guys. *Grins* Its normal please. I'm a teenager! What do you expect? I thought that if I'm not in a relationship anymore, I wouldn't spend my time crying. Anymore. Turns out, I was wrong. Rejecting different types of guys made me feel guilty. Of course, I said I was sorry. But, that didn't stop them for loving me. I know, that they love me for my looks not for who I am. I'm not saying I'm pretty. That's just self-proclaiming. 'Cause I really think I'm very ugly. Its just that, most of them, are guys who doesn't know me that much. The rest of them are just plain jerks. Ex-boyfriends of mine. Most of the guys I rejected ends up being miserable. Saying they'll kill themselves. [Personally, I think they're just being too dramatic.] Saying that I didn't give them chances. [Please, I'm just 13. Wait till I'm older.] Saying that if I accept them, I'll love them more. [If I really want you, I would say yes straight away.] Some of them would even criticise me, saying that I'm cruel. [Hey, like me for who I am you dumbdumb.] I do hope I don't attract spammers or haters here. 'Cause I'm just here to type away all my thoughts. And plus, I'm here too, because I wanna write. I got some stories up here in my head. [Non-fiction.] And I thought, that I wanna share it with you. Yes, you. Yes, you there. You! You, staring at this post right now. So, do comment on my posts sometime. 'Cause I really wanna know what you guys think of me. Do leave your name. 'Cause I hate it when people are anonymous. It really bugs me. And, don't be scared to correct me. That's why I'm here. Just don't hate me. (: And, oh, I'll introduce myself on the next post. (: And possibly, change the skin. |
Goodbye.
Do visit again for more. (: Ask me questions on Formspring! :D |